Privilege Management From the Cloud:

Go or No-Go?

September 6th 2018
4PM CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

Markus Westphal from WALLIX joins Martin Kuppinger, Principal Analyst at KuppingerCole, during a 45 minute webinar to discuss the opportunities of using PAM in the cloud for large organizations in complex, multi-sites environments.

In this webinar, Martin will present the requirements for using PAM in the cloud, including tenant versus provider responsibility and the functional and non-functional criteria to rate when selecting such a solution. Then Markus will present two different use cases from heavily regulated industries: aerospace and healthcare.

Date:
September 6th 2018
Time:

4PM CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

This webinar is produced by KuppingerCole in collaboration with WALLIX.
KuppingerCole is a leading analyst company for identity focused information security, both in classical and in cloud environments.

If you can’t attend the live session, you can still register to receive the recording.

SPEAKERS

Martin Kuppinger

Martin Kuppinger

Principal Analyst KuppingerCole

@MartinKuppinger

Markus Westphal

Markus Westphal

Central & Eastern Europe Area Manager

@markus1177